Sponsors

The Washington, D.C. Section of the Institute of Transportation Engineers (WDCSITE) is graciously supported by sponsors from our industry making the commitment to professional engagement and exchanging ideas. As a result of this sponsorship support, WDCSITE continues to work to organize meetings and events to engage our members thereby making WDCSITE the preferred professional organization. In addition, this sponsorship also enables WDCSITE to reach out to student chapters in the area by offering scholarships and other funds for student activities.

Company NameContact PersonPhoneEmailAddress
Tim Ryan(410) 891-9292timothy.a.ryan@aecom.com4 North Park Drive, Suite 300, Hunt Valley, Maryland   21030
Barry King(443) 589-2421         bking@centuryeng.com10710 Gilroy Road, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Will Parquette(410) 995-0090 x23 wparquette@dciengineers.com8950 Rt. 108 East, Suite 229, Columbia, MD 21045
Neelima Ghanta(703) 216-8428nghanta@HNTB.com2900 South Quincy St., Ste. 600, Arlington, VA 22206
George Lu(703) 376-5199George.Lu@jacobs.com2411 Dulles Corner Park, Suite 500 Herndon, VA 20171
Sujith Racha(703) 464-7745SRacha@jmt.com13921 Park Center Road, Suite 140, Herndon, VA 20171
Jiaxin Tong(703) 870-3601Jiaxin.Tong@kimley-horn.com11400 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 400, Reston VA 20191
Alek Pochowski(571) 384-2944apochowski@kittelson.com1850 Centennial Park Dr, Suite 130, Reston VA 20191
Bryan Hanover (215) 592-4200 bshanover@mccormicktaylor.com2001 Market Street, 10th Floor,Philadelphia, PA  19103
Elizabeth Ortiz(503) 451-5784elizabeth.ortiz@ptvgroup.com9755 SW Barnes Rd. Suite 290 Portland, OR 97225
Jeff Parker(202) 864-6380jparker@rkk.com300 M Street, S.E., Suite 880, Washington, DC 20003
Vivek Hariharan(703) 220-2203vivek.hariharan@rsandh.com2600 Park Tower Dr, Suite 101, Fairfax, VA  22180
Seth Young(410) 281-2854seth.young@stvinc.com
Kathleen Frankle(301) 405-8271kfrankle@umd.edu5000 College Avenue, Suite 2200, Technology Ventures Building, University of Maryland, College Park, MD  20742
John Rectanus(410) 494-9093 jrectanus@wallacemontgomery.com10150 York Road × Suite 200  × Hunt Valley, Maryland  21030
Joe Maker / Amy Fuchsluger(443) 224-1782 afuchsluger@wrallp.com801 South Caroline Street, Baltimore, MD 21231
Adam Greenstein(410) 246-3843Adam.Greenstein@wsp.com1 E. Pratt Street, Suite 300, Baltimore MD 21202