Current Board & Leadership

PositionNameEmailPhone 
PresidentDavid DuarteDDuarte@jmt.com410-316-2491
Vice PresidentBurak Cesmebcesme@kittelson.com202-836-4008
Secretary / TreasurerAdam GreensteinAdam.Greenstein@wsp.com410-246-3843
Financial AssistantJohn RectanusJRectanus@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3855
Washington DC Area DirectorJon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
Baltimore Area DirectorElisa Mitchellemitchell@wrallp.com410-864-1049
District Representative & Immediate Past PresidentVivek HariharanVivek.Hariharan@rsandh.com703-220-2203

Leadership Members

PositionNameEmailPhone
Communications Committee
WebsiteBo Dubdu@hntb.com703-824-5100
Alvaro Calleacalle@VHB.com571-369-8161
NewsletterDana Slonedslone@vhb.com571-389-8144
Krishna PatnamKrishna.Patnam@aecom.com703-340-3062
Eric Tangetang@vhb.com202-739-9516
Philip KoloskiPhilip.Koloski@rsandh.com703-207-4791
Social Media and OutreachPhilip KoloskiPhilip.Koloski@rsandh.com703-207-4791
Baltimore Programming Committee
Elisa Mitchellemitchell@wrallp.com410-864-1049
Qiana Gabrielqgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
Sarah Garysgary@jmt.com410-329-3100
Puskar Karpkar@atcsplc.com
Serese Aranha-Scottsaranha-scott@brudis.com
DC/NOVA Programming Committee
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
SimCap Committee
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Jon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
University Liaisons
Morgan State UniversityQiana Gabriel qgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
University of Maryland (College Park)Anjuli Tapiaa.tapia@fehrandpeers.com202-854-2733
George Mason UniversityFransisco Klein
Virginia Tech Vacant
Howard UniversityShawn Danielsdaniel@rkk.com
George Washington UniversityVacant