Current Board & Leadership

PositionNameEmailPhone 
PresidentSeth Youngseth.young@stvinc.com410-944-9112
Vice PresidentVivek HariharanVivek.Hariharan@rsandh.com703-220-2203
Secretary/TreasurerDavid DuarteDDuarte@jmt.com410-316-2491
Washington Area DirectorBurak Cesmebcesme@kittelson.com202-836-4008
Baltimore Area DirectorAdam GreensteinAdam.Greenstein@wsp.com410-246-3843
District Representative & Immediate Past PresidentAlek Pochowskiapochowski@kittelson.com202-642-2916

Leadership Members

PositionNameEmailPhone
Communications Committee
WebsiteJon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
NewsletterAsma Aliaali@t3design.us571-224-9460
Baltimore Programming Committee
Vichika Iragarapuviragavarapu@brudis.com410-884-3607
Qiana Gabrielqgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
Elissa CarronECarron@wallacemontgomery.com410-494-9093
DC/NOVA Programming Committee
Rakesh Morarmora@rkk.com703-259-3732
Niraja Chandrapunchandrapu@yahoo.com571-284-7051
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Zhuojin Wangzhuojin.wang@aecom.com703-340-3076
SimCap Committee
ChairBurak Cesmebcesme@kittelson.com202-836-4008
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Jon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
District RepresentativeAlek Pochowskiapochowski@kittelson.com202-642-2916
University Liaisons
Morgan State UniversityQiana Gabriel qgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
University of Maryland (College Park)Russ Anderson RAnderson@wallacemontgomery.com410-494-9093
Virginia Tech (National Capital Region)Zhuojin Wang zhuojin.wang@aecom.com703-340-3076
George Mason UniversityFransisco Klein
Howard Universityvacant
George Washington Universityvacant