Current Board & Leadership

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentAlek Pochowskiapochowski@kittelson.com202-642-2916
Vice PresidentSeth Youngseth.young@stvinc.com410-944-9112
Secretary/TreasurerVivek HariharanVivek.Hariharan@rsandh.com703-549-2472
Washington Area DirectorBurak Cesmebcesme@kittelson.com202-836-4008
Baltimore Area DirectorDavid DuarteDDuarte@jmt.com410-316-2491
District RepresentativeJohn Rectanusjrectanus@wallacemontgomery.com410-494-9093

Leadership Members

PositionNameEmailPhone
Communications Committee
WebsiteJon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
NewsletterAsma Aliaali@t3design.us571-224-9460
Baltimore Programming Committee
Vichika Iragarapuviragavarapu@brudis.com410-884-3607
Qiana Gabrielqgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
Elissa CarronECarron@wallacemontgomery.com410-494-9093
Serena Luisliu@mdta.state.md.us410-537-7848
Sujith Rachasracha@jmt.com703-464-7745
DC/NOVA Programming Committee
Rakesh Morarmora@rkk.com703-259-3732
Niraja Chandrapunchandrapu@yahoo.com571-284-7051
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Zhuojin Wangzhuojin.wang@aecom.com703-340-3076
SimCap Committee
ChairBurak Cesmebcesme@kittelson.com202-836-4008
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Jon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
District Representation
RepresentativeJohn Rectanusjrectanus@wallacemontgomery.com410-494-9093
Meeting ChairSujith Rachasracha@jmt.com703-464-7745
Meeting Technical ProgramKatherine Kortumkkortum@nas.edu202-334-3123
University Liaisons
Morgan State UniversityQiana Gabriel qgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
University of Maryland (College Park)Russ Anderson RAnderson@wallacemontgomery.com410-494-9093
Virginia Tech (National Capital Region)Zhuojin Wang zhuojin.wang@aecom.com703-340-3076
George Mason UniversityFransisco Klein
Howard Universityvacant
George Washington Universityvacant
Awards Committee
Owen Curtiso.curtis@comcast.net703-820-9229
Lewis Grimmlewis.grimm@dot.gov703-404-6289
Roxan Mukairmukai@mdta.state.md.us410-537-8389
Tim Ryantimothy.a.ryan@urs.com410-785-7220
Nominations Committee
Jerry Baxtergbaxter@jmt.com410-316-2320
Krishna Patnamkrishna.patnam@aecom.com703-340-3062