Current Board & Leadership

PositionNameEmailPhone 
PresidentVivek HariharanVivek.Hariharan@rsandh.com703-220-2203
Vice PresidentDavid DuarteDDuarte@jmt.com410-316-2491
Secretary / TreasurerBurak Cesmebcesme@kittelson.com202-836-4008
Financial AssistantJohn RectanusJRectanus@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3855
Washington DC Area DirectorJon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
Baltimore Area DirectorAdam GreensteinAdam.Greenstein@wsp.com410-246-3843
District Representative & Immediate Past PresidentSeth Youngseth.young@stvinc.com410-944-9112

Leadership Members

PositionNameEmailPhone
Communications Committee
WebsiteMitchell Holtzmanmitchell.holtzman@kimley-horn.com703-870-3585
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
NewsletterKrishna PatnamKrishna.Patnam@aecom.com703-340-3062
Dana Slonedslone@vhb.com571-389-8144
Social Media and OutreachNeelima Ghantanghanta@HNTB.com703-216-8428
Baltimore Programming Committee
Qiana Gabrielqgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
Sarah Garysgary@jmt.com410-329-3100
Elisa Mitchellemitchell@wrallp.com410-864-1049
DC/NOVA Programming Committee
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Karlynn KerneyKarlynn.Kerney@stvinc.com202-688-2190
SimCap Committee
Jiaxin Tongjiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com703-870-3601
Jon Crisafijcrisafi@kittelson.com202-836-4007
University Liaisons
Morgan State UniversityQiana Gabriel qgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com410-828-3857
University of Maryland (College Park)Anjuli Tapiaa.tapia@fehrandpeers.com202-854-2733
George Mason UniversityFransisco Klein
Virginia Tech vacant
Howard Universityvacant
George Washington Universityvacant