2018 MDOT Panel Discussion

On Thursday, May 31 2018 WDCSITE members participated in an engaging panel discussion with Maryland Deparment of Transportation (MDOT) representatives. The discussion included agency/department updates on current initiatives and how they are working towards MDOT’s overarching goals.

Panel Members:

  • Heather Murphy Director for the Office of Planning and Capital Programming , MDOT Transportation Secretary’s Office
  • Meredith Hill – Performance Planner, MDOT State Highway Administration Innovative Performance Planning Division
  • Kevin Clarke – Director of Planning, MDOT Maryland Aviation Administration
  • Peter Moe – Director, MDOT Maryland Vehicle Administration Driver Safety Division
  • Holly Arnold, Director, MDOT Maryland Transit Administration Office of Planning and Programming
  • Tanya Asman, Pedestrian and Bicycle Coordinator, Anne Arundel County Office of Transportation
  • Thomas Jacobs Director, University of Maryland Center for Advanced Transportation Technology

Thank you to our panel members and those attended!